School Calendar 2018-2019

Term 1 Friday 24th August – Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 24th August 9.00 – 12 noon First Years only

Monday 27th August 9.00 – 1.15 pm First Years, Third Years and Sixth Years

Tuesday 28th August 9.00 – 3.50 pm All Students (Except Transition Years)

Tuesday 4th September 9.00 – 3.50 pm Transition Year Students

School Closed: Monday 24th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

 

Term 2 Monday 7th January – Friday 12th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

St Patrick’s Weekend Monday 18th March and Tuesday 19th March 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April 2019

 

Term 3 Monday 29th April – Friday 31st May 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Click here to find out more

School News & Events

Some Dates For Your Diary

17th November – 5th & 6th Year Parent Teacher Meeting.

30th November – CAO Information Evening for 6th Year parents.

7th & 14th November – Christmas Flower Arranging Classes for parents (Cost €10 – Contact Ms Reilly for details).

8th December – 3rd Year Parent Teacher Meeting.

16th December – Christmas Exams begin for all years.

12th January – 1st & 2nd Year Parent Teacher Meeting

26th January – Subject Options Evening

8th February – Mock Examinations begin for Leaving Cert and Junior Cert

13th – 17th February – 5th Year Work Experience

16th March – 3rd Year Parent Teacher Meeting



Back to top