School Calendar 2019-2020

Term 1     Friday 23rd August – Friday 20th December 2019
Friday 23rd August  9.00 – 12 noon           First Years only
Monday 26th August  9.00 – 1.15 pm           First Years, Third Years and Sixth Years.
Tuesday 27th August  9.00 – 3.50 pm           All Students (Except Transition Years)
Tuesday 3rd September  9.00 – 3.50 pm           Transition Year Students
School Closed:     Monday 30th September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019
Christmas Holidays:  Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020
Term 2   Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term:     Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
St Patrick’s Weekend       Monday 16th March and Tuesday 17th March 2020
Easter Holidays:  Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020
Term 3     Monday 20th April – Friday 29th May 2020
Bank Holiday:  Monday 4th May 2020

Click here to find out more

School News & Events

LWETB Academic Excellence Awards 2018

Laura Cunningham

 

Evan Tully

 

Congratulations to Laura Cunningham and Evan Tully, who completed their Leaving Certificate in Ardscoil Phadraig on receiving awards for Academic Excellence from Longford Westmeath ETB. They are pictured receiving their award from Dr Christy Duffy, Chief Executive LWETB.Laura Cunningham is currently studying for Bachelor of Science (Hons) in Physical Education with Biology in DCU while Evan Tully is studying for a Bachelor of Science (Honours) in Education (Design Graphics and Construction) in GMIT.



Back to top