School Calendar 2018-2019

Term 1 Friday 24th August – Friday 21st December 2018

School Closed: Monday 24th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

 

Term 2 Monday 7th January – Friday 12th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

St Patrick’s Weekend Monday 18th March and Tuesday 19th March 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April 2019

 

Term 3 Monday 29th April – Friday 31st May 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Click here to find out more

School News & Events

6th Year Home Economics and French Christmas Dinner

 

Preparing the pears for poaching in red wine.Preparing the pears for poaching in red wine. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff enjoying the 6th Year's gastronomic endeavours.

Staff enjoying the 6th Year's gastronomic endeavours.

 

 

 

"Are these plates clean?"

"Are these plates clean?"

 

 

"A votre service, Monsieur."

"A votre service, Monsieur."

 

 

 

"Now, where did that snail go?"

"Now, where did that snail go?"

 

Soup-makers "extraordinaires".

Soup-makers "extraordinaires".

 

"Escargot, you said?"

"Escargot, you said?"

"Weaving waiter."

"Weaving waiter."

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Back to top