School Calendar 2018-2019

Term 1 Friday 24th August – Friday 21st December 2018

School Closed: Monday 24th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

 

Term 2 Monday 7th January – Friday 12th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

St Patrick’s Weekend Monday 18th March and Tuesday 19th March 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April 2019

 

Term 3 Monday 29th April – Friday 31st May 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Click here to find out more

School News & Events

Heads of Year 17/18

First Year Ms Bríd Nevin
Second Year Mr Garrett Buckley
Third Year Ms Mary Sharkey
Fifth Year Mr DeclanFlanagan
Sixth Year Mr Garrett Buckley
Transition Year/Leaving Cert Applied Ms Anne Fitzpatrick



Back to top