School Calendar 2018-2019

Term 1 Friday 24th August – Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 24th August 9.00 – 12 noon First Years only

Monday 27th August 9.00 – 1.15 pm First Years, Third Years and Sixth Years

Tuesday 28th August 9.00 – 3.50 pm All Students (Except Transition Years)

Tuesday 4th September 9.00 – 3.50 pm Transition Year Students

School Closed: Monday 24th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

 

Term 2 Monday 7th January – Friday 12th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

St Patrick’s Weekend Monday 18th March and Tuesday 19th March 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April 2019

 

Term 3 Monday 29th April – Friday 31st May 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Click here to find out more

School News & Events

Parents’ Association

The Parents’ Association is the official body representing the parents of students attending the school. It is the recognised formal channel of communication between parents, teachers and school authorities and is affiliated to the National Body.

Chairperson: Ms Patricia Carrigy

Vice Chairperson:  Ms Rose Kiernan

Secretary: Ms Michelle O’Reilly

Treasurer: Ms Majella McCauley

P.R.O.: Mr John Maguire

Committee Members: Ms Morag Kavanagh



Back to top